Contact Us

Contact us with brand, investor, media or supplier inquiries, or for general information about The Clorox Company. For our corporate headquarters contact information and directions to our new Pleasanton campus, please visit this page. We look forward to hearing from you.

Products

Have a question or comment about one of our products? Select the brand below to directly contact the Consumer Relations department for that brand:

Investors

Transfer Agent

Inquiries regarding dividend payments, lost certificates, IRS Form 1099, changes in address, name or ownership, or information regarding Clorox's Dividend Reinvestment and Stock Purchase Plan should be addressed to our Transfer Agent, Computershare Investor Services »

Computershare Investor Services

Mailing addresses
Shareholder correspondence should be mailed to:
P.O. BOX 30170
College Station, TX 77842-3170

Overnight correspondence should be sent to:
Computershare
211 Quality Circle, Suite 210
College Station, TX 77845

Shareholder website
www.computershare.com/investor

Shareholder online inquiries
https://www-us.computershare.com/investor/Contact

Contact Clorox Investor Relations

Phone

Get answers to frequently-asked investor questions 24 hours a day. (888) 259-6973

Mail

Attn: Clorox Investor Relations
1221 Broadway
Oakland, Ca 94612

Email

clorox.investor.relations@clorox.com

Institutional Stockholder Contacts

Steve Austenfeld
Vice President, Investor Relations
steve.austenfeld@clorox.com

Geoff Joly
Senior Manager, Investor Relations
(510) 271-7412
geoff.joly@clorox.com

Dora Park
Manager, Investor Relations
(510) 271-7757
dora.park@clorox.com

Individual Stockholder Contacts

Daphna Coffman
Individual Stockholder Contacts
(510) 271-7767
clorox.investor.relations@clorox.com

Media

Corporate/Financial Media Inquiries

Aileen Zerrudo
aileen.zerrudo@clorox.com

Naomi Greer
naomi.greer@clorox.com

Simone Strydom
simone.strydom@clorox.com

Corporate Communications Media Hotline
(510) 271-7250

Brand Media Relations

Burt's Bees® and güd™
Gabrielle Prohn
gabrielle.prohn@burtsbees.com

All Clorox® brands
Rita Gorenberg
rita.gorenberg@clorox.com

Clorox® Professional Products Company
Charles Butler
charles.butler@clorox.com

Liquid-Plumr® products
Hilleary Wright
hilleary.wright1@clorox.com

Glad® trash and food protection
Jen Reilly
jen.reilly@clorox.com

Green Works® home care products
Amanda Mahan
amanda.mahan@clorox.com

Fresh Step® cat litter, Hispanic/multicultural (all products)
Robin Santos
robins.santos@clorox.com

Hidden Valley salad dressings, Soy Vay® marinades
Kelly McAlearney
kelly.mcalearney@clorox.com

Pine-Sol® cleaner
Rita Gorenberg
rita.gorenberg@clorox.com

Kingsford® charcoal, KC Masterpiece® sauces & seasonings, Brita® water-filtration systems
David Kargas
david.kargas@clorox.com

Suppliers

For questions about our supplier program, please contact: supplier.diversity@clorox.com.